Copyright Over the Hill Night Riders. All rights reserved.

 

Over the Hill Night Riders

Officers:

Over the Hill Night Riders Clubhouse

5186 Martin Road

Hermantown, MN 55811

Larry Bannor
Ed Dammer
Dean Claussen
Brent Hartwig
Buddy Hernesman

Send A Message

Where Do I Go?

President:  Jim Bianchi: beeonkee@gmail.com / 390-0228
Vice President:  Bill Wentzlaff:  Beth@cmrasells.com / 590-8705
Hermantown Trails Coordinator:  Joe Bullyan:  jbullyan@bullyan.com / 310-6579
Treasurer:  Ryan Hernesman:  rhernesman@msn.com / 623-6308
Cross City Trails Coordinator:  Dale Reno: lreno924@outlook.com / 428-5798 
Secretary:  Peggy Bullyan:  pbullyan@gmail.com / 341-6161
Membership Coordinator:  Tony Vittorio / tvittorio@me.com / 393-1946

Board:

Our Location